The Friends of St Paul’s Church, Charlestown

Registered Charity Number: 1088846

 

Events Calendar for 2019

 

Patronal Festival: Sunday 27th January

 

Patronal Festival Lunch, John Keay House: Tuesday 29th January

 

Second Time Around Sale: Saturday 16th February at 11 am in the Church Hall.

 

Ash Wednesday: Wednesday 6th March

 

Concert: Restormel Concert Band: Friday 15th March at 7.30 p.m. in the Church

 

Good Friday: 19th April

 

PCC Annual Parish Meeting: Thursday 11th April at 7 pm in the Church

 

Friends of St. Paul’s AGM: Thursday 16th May at 7 pm in the Church.

 

Flower Festival: 10th- 14th July in the Church Hall and Church, setting up on 8th/9th July and dismantle on 15th July.

 

 

Regatta Week: Saturday 27 July – Friday 2 August

 

Summer Fete: Saturday August 17th in the Church Hall.

 

Charlestown Treasures Exhibition: Wednesday 4 – Thursday 5 September

 

Harvest Quiz/Supper: Saturday 5th October at 7 pm in the Church Hall (tbc).

 

Film/Talk and Pasty Supper: Saturday 19th October at 7 pm in the Church Hall.

 

Events Planning: Tuesday 29th October at 7 pm in the Church

 

Christmas Fayre: Saturday 30th November at 11 am – 2 pm in the Church Hall.

 

 

Friday Lunches: Every 2nd Friday in the month, unless otherwise announced.

 

 

Coffee and Cake Sale: Every 3rd Friday in the Month, except July & August.

 

 

Black entries: Friends events.

 

Red entries: PCC Events

 

Parochial Church Council meetings: 24th January, 28th March, 11th April (APCM), 25th June, 26th September, 29th October (Chalk & Talk), 21st November.

 

Friends of St Paul’s committee meetings: 26th February, 23rd April, 16th May (AGM), 13th June, 10th September, 29th October (Chalk & Talk), 19th November.