Events Calendar for 2018

 

Patronal Festival and Lunch: Sunday 28 January.

 

Ash Wednesday: Wednesday 14 February.

 

Good Friday: Friday 30 March/Easter Day: Sunday 1 April.

 

PCC Annual Parish Meeting: Thursday 19 April at 7 pm in the Church.

 

Friends of St Paul’s AGM: Thursday 17 May at 7 pm in the Church.

 

Summer Fete: Saturday 26 May in the Church Hall.

 

Flower Festival and Craft Fair: Wednesday 11 to Sunday 15 July in the Church and Church Hall.

 

(Regatta Week: Saturday 21 July to Friday 27 July.)

 

Harvest Supper and Quiz: Saturday 22 September at 7 pm in the Church Hall

 

Old Charlestown’ Film Night with Pasties and Apple Crumble: Saturday 20 October at 7 pm in the Church Hall.

 

Cheese & Wine with Fun Quiz: Saturday 24 November at 7 pm in the Church Hall.

 

Christmas Fayre: Saturday 8 December 11 am to 2 pm in the Church Hall.

________________________________________________________

 

Bingo: Further sessions may be held during the year (TBA).

 

Friday Lunches: Every second Friday in the month, except March and July.

 

Coffee and Cake Sale: Every third Friday in the month, except February and July.

 

Baptisms: TBA.

 

Weddings: TBA.

 

_____________________________________________________________________

 

Black entries: Friends’ events. Red entries: PCC events + others.