The Friends of St Paul’s Church, Charlestown

Registered Charity Number: 1088846

 

Events Calendar for 2017

 

Sunday 22 January - Patronal Festival

 

Saturday 18 January - Jumble Sale, 11.00am in the Church Hall

 

Wednesday 1 March - Ash Wednesday

 

Saturday 18 Match - Bingo, 7.00pm in the Church Hall.

 

14 April - Good Friday

Sunday 16 April - Easter Day

 

Tuesday 25 April  - PCC Annual Parish Meeting, 7.00pm in the Church.

 

Thursday 18 May - Friends of St Paul’s AGM, 7.00pm in the Church.

 

Saturday 3 June - Summer Fete in the Church Hall.

 

3 June - Concert at 7.00pm in the Church Hall

 

Wednesday 12 to Sunday 16 July - Flower Festival and Craft Fair in the Church and Church Hall

 

(Regatta Week: Saturday 22 July to Friday 28 July)

 

Saturday 9 September - Summer Social Event 

 

Saturday 30 September - Harvest Quiz and Supper at 7.00pm in the Church Hall

 

Saturday 21 October - Talk and Pasty Supper at 7.00pm in the Church Hall

 

4 November - Concert at 7.00pm in the Church.

 

Saturday 25 November - Bingo at 7.00pm in the Church Hall.

 

Saturday 9 December - Christmas Fayre from 11.00am to 2.00pm in the Church Hall.

__________________________________________ _________________               

 

Bingo: Further sessions may be held during the year (TBA).

 

Friday Lunches: Every second Friday in the month, except July and August.

 

Coffee and Cake Sale: Every third Friday in the month, except July and August.

 

Baptisms: TBA.

 

Weddings:  TBA

 

Friends Events in Black            PCC and other events in Red